Loading... Please Wait
Products > BÁLSAMO PROTECTOR DE ALISADO TÉRMICO DE AÇAI
8oz/240ml
$2800
PRECIO AL POR MENOR
Agregar al Carrito
El Bálsamo protector de alisado térmico de açai tiene una fórmula potente que se activa con el calor y es resistente a la humedad, alisa las ondas/rizos y protege el cabello del peinado con calor y de los factores de estrés ambiental. Un exclusivo Complejo de Súper Nutrientes de Brazilian reconstruye y fortalece el cabello dañado mientras crea una capa protectora de proteínas sobre el tallo del cabello para alisar, suavizar y sellar la cutícula. El resultado final es un cabello más liso, suave y saludable con un brillo radiante.

SU REGIMEN RECOMENDADO

¡EL MEJOR PRODUCTO PARA EL CABELLO QUE HE USADO EN MI VIDA!

Es la primera en toda mi vida que escribo un review de un producto; tuve -porque si no lo hacía me daba cargo de conciencia- ?? que dejarles saber que este es el mejor producto para el cabello que he usado en toda mi vida. Soy de las mujeres que va dos veces por semana al salón de belleza para que me sequen el cabello y ahora, con este mágico producto, no voy a tener que depender más de mi hair stylist. (Es más, ya la llamé y se lo dije.) ??Yo me he hecho en mi cabello: Brazilian Blowout (por muchos años me lo hacían en el salón y tengo todos los productos de mantenimiento en mi hogar: shampoo, acondicionador, mascarilla, el aceite y el serum, ah y hasta el split ends); también keratinas, Pure Blowout y hasta un alisado me hicieron una vez y aunque me quedaba liso el cabello, no me perduraba mucho el efecto anti frizz. En la actualidad mi cabello está al natural, solo con tinte para mis canas que ya cubren toda mi cabellera y con este mágico producto, el pelo me queda como la seda, súper liso, y se ve súper sano y con vida; y lo mejor es que no me lo deja pesado y, como ya escribí, parece como si mi estilista fuera la que me hizo el secado y no yo. De verdad, que es una maravilla y lo recomiendo al 100%. Cómprenlo, porque no se van a arrepentir.

September 24, 2021 by Azyadeth V.

Brazillian Blowout Styling Product

I have a Brazilian Blowout process on my hair. This was the perfect styling product accessory. I have a lot if hair, but it is a very thin Texture. I used 1/2 the recommended amount. This product was recommended by my stylist.

September 21, 2021 by Amazon Customer

Love this stuff!

This is the only stuff that doesn't weigh my hair down yet keeps the frizz down as well. It has a very nice smell to it and doesn't seem to fade my colored hair as other products do.

September 21, 2021 by Lynn B.

Excellent product

Excelente producto te ayuda con ma humedad y frizz en el cabello 100% recomendado

September 17, 2021 by Joe

Outstanding

One of the best products I came actually so far, I live in Florida and the humidity is extreme. This product makes my blowout last with no frizz. My hair is shiny and soft, I discovered when I went to my hair salon to get my hair done and since then I bought it through Amazon and I get great results every time besides I save the money for the blow dries.

September 17, 2021 by Ana R.

It works

It took all my toner out but i already knew that was going to happen. It’s good and it doesn’t smell bad at all.

September 17, 2021 by Matthew

Brazilian Blowout products are amazing!

This like all of the other Brazilian Blowout products did not disappoint! This is a must have if you have crazy hair like me!

September 17, 2021 by Colleen K.

Great for frizzy dry hair

Great product works well for frizzy dry hair

September 17, 2021 by Sara D.

A little goes a long way!

Ok - do NOT use the suggestion of the directions to “use a generous amount”. I followed the instructions and my hair ended up very sticky and difficult to dry. Then I read the reviews and saw others suggested to use a much smaller amount. The 2nd time, I used maybe a gumball-sized amount and WOW what a much better difference. My hair was not sticky, dried shiny and straight. I will update with pictures after a few weeks of using the product to show the difference.

September 17, 2021 by Brandi B

Excellent product!

I purchased this for my daughter and I! We used it after our hair has dried out a bit, and it works amazingly! No frizz, even with humidity - beautiful shine! With only a bit each time! Will continue purchasing for sure!!

September 17, 2021 by TR

Guy day 1 review

Im a straight male with wavy very thick hair. Years ago I realized my hair routine can be shortened if I used hair straightener after my showers, so I’ve using hair straighteners for about 10 years. Recently the company that makes my staple hair straightener stopped making it. So Im currently experimenting and researching. This brazilian blow out is my first test outside my regular brand. Day 1: Noticed the consistency is about the same as my old straightener but this one smells very nice. My hair reacted positively to this new brand. Honestly better than I expected. No issues with this product so far. I will update this again in a month. For now 5 stars is appropriate.

September 17, 2021 by Mark G

Super!!!

OMGODNESS wonderful product , best results ever ! Love it

September 17, 2021 by Ligia S.

Over the moon-if you fight the curl this is the # 1

This product is my new # 1, Living in Florida during the summer is stemming hot, and my curls are wild, - WOW this made it worth every penny to blow out straight. So it is my new favorite hair care product and can’t live without it. Now I can give my hair a flat iron break. It works!

September 16, 2021 by  Sprout

Love this product so much!!

I used this on my hair once i got my treatment done, and it left my hair so shiny and smooth and pin straight.

July 31, 2021 by skye

Really does straighten my frizzy mess

This product instantly straightened my frizzy hair. The problem is that it totally took out the curl too, and made it pin straight (which is not an attractive look on me). I had hoped that it would remove the frizz and leave the wave/curl so that I can use it when I'm out and about on a muggy or rainy day to calm my hair as needed. That won't be possible since I need to use a curling iron after using the cream to put some life back into it. So, for use as an at home pre-curling iron tool, I would definitely recommend it.

June 29, 2021 by Kate

Excellent treatment for frizzy hair

My hair took a little longer than usual to dry, but the end result is amazing. My hair is smooth, soft and shiny once dry. The tube is very large, so the value is excellent. The scent is very nice, it smells fresh but not over powering.. I will buy this again.

June 29, 2021 by Tracy B. 

Would buy again

Great product ! I have frizzy hair and it helps a ton

June 29, 2021 by Carrie

Es buenísimo

Súper

June 28, 2021 by Carmen

Works well unless there's humidity

Works well unless there's humidity.

June 28, 2021 by Chrissy B

Love this

I use this as part of my straightening process, it works great. I have curly, course hair.

June 28, 2021 by Terri D