Loading... Please Wait
Products > BÁLSAMO PROTECTOR DE ALISADO TÉRMICO DE AÇAI
8oz/240ml
$2800
PRECIO AL POR MENOR
Agregar al Carrito
El Bálsamo protector de alisado térmico de açai tiene una fórmula potente que se activa con el calor y es resistente a la humedad, alisa las ondas/rizos y protege el cabello del peinado con calor y de los factores de estrés ambiental. Un exclusivo Complejo de Súper Nutrientes de Brazilian reconstruye y fortalece el cabello dañado mientras crea una capa protectora de proteínas sobre el tallo del cabello para alisar, suavizar y sellar la cutícula. El resultado final es un cabello más liso, suave y saludable con un brillo radiante.

SU REGIMEN RECOMENDADO

Amazing results!

I love this product! My hair is as smooth as it is leaving the salon. I purchased this upon reading reviews and I’m so glad I did. My hair is thick and wavy after blow drying it’s straight and silky smooth. The gel/ cream is on the thick side and thought it would weigh my hair down but it didn’t. I applied about a quarter size amount to my towel dried hair. A little goes a long way.

January 13, 2021 by Lanisia88

Satisfactory Purchase

This product made my hair like silk and kept it shiny for days. I have baby fine hair that can be weighed down and greasy with too much product. Taking the advice of other reviewers, I used a dime size on my damp hair before bed and straightened my hair in the morning. I have gone three days without washing and have re-straightened my hair. It's not greasy at all and my hair looks healthy! I'm sure this will last a long time. Oh and it smells like green apples!

January 13, 2021 by Hannah B.

Great

Excellent

January 13, 2021 by MARGIE

Great!

A little goes a long way! Hair feels soft, smooth and silky. Help with drying time. The one thing that I can warn you about is the amount you use. Remember a little goes a long way.

January 13, 2021 by bopbellebopbelle

No crazy morning hair!

I like that it has heat protection... and the best part is (after my first use) when I woke up the next morning I didn't have to flat iron my hair! I do not have curly hair just a natural annoying frizz to it

January 13, 2021 by Erin

I have curly thick hair and I bought this product strictly to straighten it. I recently cut it short, so I thought straightening it would be much easier with short hair and using this product after reading good reviews. But I'm disappointed because it didn't straighten my hair at all. Instead, it made it puffy, maybe I didn't do such a good job with the comb and hair dryer. I think it might work if you keep doing it for more than 30 minutes, not sure, but I think it's a hit or miss. Good luck

Didn't work for me. Thick curly hair.

September 4, 2020 by Valerie Jo

Love this product..I have wavy hair and got blowouts prior to getting pregnant.. I use leave in conditioner when I get out of shower and then this and my hair dries soft with zero frizz.. if I wanna use flat iron it still is frizz free even without having the blowout done

Love this

August 29, 2020 by Aleasha

I have tried thousands of dollars worth of anti-frizz products! This one is the best! Love the feel of the product. Doesn’t weight down your hair or make it greasy! Awesome frizz control during our Southern Californian heat wave where the humidity at the beach is very high!

Great product

August 20, 2020 by KAV

This product is absolutely amazing! I have curly frizzy hair and this product along with a flat iron makes my hair silky smooth and straight. I usually go to the salon twice a year for the professional Brazilian blowout at the tune of $450 a pop. I get pretty darn close to the same results at a fraction of the cost! Highly recommend!

Amazing Salon quality results!

August 7, 2020 by Cyndy W

i like all the brazilian products. Love this particular product.

brazilian thermal

August 6, 2020 by Sheryl P

Sweat and super muggy NC summers proved more than this product can handle, my hair didn't become frizzy but did become wavy and curl in those conditions. Under normal circumstances I have been content with it's performance.

No match for super humid conditions.

August 4, 2020 by Ash

Great product. Blows out smooth

Love it

August 3, 2020 by Customer

Hair feels thicker and healthier, I have only used it once and plan to use it again. Happy with this buy especially with the price. It takes time and effort to use it but it saves you a lot of money by doing it yourself when you apply this to your hair.

Brazillian thermal hair straightener

August 2, 2020 by Arcelie T

I have super thick, medium length hair that frizzes the moment I walk outside. Humid or not! This stuff is magic! I've used it twice, and ordered another tube for "safe keeping"! I'm thrilled to have found this. Thank You!

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL MY LIFE!

July 31, 2020 by TRACI G

made hair incredibly soft but did not really help straightening. Did loosen coils though.

Softens hair

July 31, 2020 by Renee D.

This leaves my hair so soft and smooth!

Excellent

July 29, 2020 by Disneychic

This product smells really good and a little goes a long way, however, it did not work as expected according to the reviews. My hair is not that curly and I actually bought this product basically to use it on my hairline but it did not work for me. It works good to tame frizz, though.

Not as good as the other reviews say

July 22, 2020 by Keyla M

Wife loves the product ! You know what they say “ happy wife , happy life “

Good product !

July 21, 2020 by Juan

I love this cream. I have really thick, frizzy hair. When humid, it is even worse. This helps smooth and straighten my hair and keeps it from being so frizzy.

Great Blowout Cream

July 20, 2020 by Tammy B

Excelente producto

Excelente producto

June 22, 2020 by Adriana