Loading... Please Wait
Products > ACEITE SECO BRASILEÑO DE AÇAI
3.4oz/100ml
$2600
PRECIO AL POR MENOR
Agregar al Carrito
El Aceite seco brasileño de açai es un aceite ligero y de rápida absorción que se puede usar diariamente para suavizar, reconstruir y mejorar la salud de todos los tipos de cabello. Un exclusivo Complejo de Súper Nutrientes de Brazilian trabaja para fortalecer el cabello, reconstruyendo y alisando incluso las hebras más dañadas sin apelmazar el cabello. Añade un lustre brillante. Reduce el tiempo de secado y no deja residuos ni acumulaciones. No alterará el color. El resultado final es un cabello radiante hermoso y sin frizz.

SU REGIMEN RECOMENDADO

LOVE!

Great product.

October 5, 2022 by Starla D.

Great for damaged hair

This is a great product, as with all oils stay away from the top of your hair or it will look greasy but that is with ALL oils... this leaves your hair soft and shiny!

October 5, 2022 by Verified Customer

Amazing product!!

I had tried other Brazilian Blowout products and was amazed! But this one for sure is the most amazing yet!!! Love, love!!!

October 5, 2022 by Verified Customer

Help keep your hair smooth in humidity

You know how you walk out of a salon with smooth shiny hair. This gives you that look and feel everyday. I feel like I found the salon secret.

October 5, 2022 by Cheryl

Love it!

10/10 recommend. My hair is ULTRA SOFT!

October 5, 2022 by Verified Customer

Very hydrating

Love the lightweight feel not greasy at all and very hydrating. Lots of product in the bottle so it’s a good value!

October 5, 2022 by Johani L.

Thought it was a spray, it's more like a pump! 

Really like it works good smells amazing! 

October 5, 2022 by Karen I. 

Amazing buy!

I am not one to write a review. I have tried many different straightening/smoothing/frizz-free hair styling products. My hair has a slight wave and curls to it. I read the reviews for this product. So I decided to give it a try. I only wash and style my hair 3-4 times a week. I tried this product and it is truly amazing!!! It isn't oily at all. My hair drys so much faster and leaves hair silky smooth and frizz-free for days. I do blow dry my hair and then straighten it. It cuts my time in half. Love love love!

October 5, 2022 by Verified Customer

BUY IT!

Had dry, bleached hair and this was my go to product. Really made such a difference. I recommend it to people all the time

October 5, 2022 by Verified Customer

Best hair product I ever purchased

My only complaint is that I didn't find this sooner! 

October 5, 2022 by Verified Customer

Perfect!

I love this oil! So lightweight, makes my hair shiny and it smells amazing!

October 5, 2022 by Verified Customer

Necessary for Brazilian Blowouts

I wish I found this sooner! 11/10

October 5, 2022 by Reggie

Love the smell and does it’s job love it

Love everything about it

October 5, 2022 by Esmeralda

Keeps may hair straight!

I get brazilian blowouts every 3-4 months. My hair is thick and wavy-blowouts make it so smooth. The dry oil gives it a beautiful shine!

October 5, 2022 by Verified Customer

Great shine.

I love this. I have wavy hair that is hilighted. This feels so great after styling, and one pump is enough for me. It gives it shine and body.

October 4, 2022 by Sara M.

Excellent Product

BB Dry Oil is an excellent hair product for hair treated with Brazilian Blowout treatment and any other hair. It has a very nice smell and can be used on dry and wet hair. I recommend it. 

October 4, 2022 by Sara M.

One of my favorites.

It smells good. Works well. I have tried many of these and this is probably my 2nd favorite only because it does not make my hair look as healthy or last as long as my favorite. Many others are thick and this one is light and easy to put on evenly.

September 29, 2022 by Verified Customer

Worth every penny!

This product is amazing for thick Latina hair. I use it whether I style my hair or not and it keeps my hair silky and with no frizz. I have not found a better oil product than this in the last 10 years

September 29, 2022 by Miriam F

Love this

Love this product

September 29, 2022 by Verified Customer

Love this

Love this product for hair straightening

September 29, 2022 by Verified Customer